Date   
Group active? By Chris Tuey ·
This week's meeting cancelled-- reply-all if you have ideas for next time! By Juan Caballero ·
Reminder: meeting tomorrow on FHIR and VCI/CCI credentials By Juan Caballero ·
Reminder-- Healthcare SIG moved to new time! 10am ET/1600 CET 3 messages By Juan Caballero ·
Today's meeting cancelled - stay tuned for new time in 2 weeks By Juan Caballero ·
Last meeting of the year: regroup and plan? By Juan Caballero ·
Tomorrow at DIF Healthcare SIG: Jim St. Clair from Lumedic and Paul Knowles of the Human Colossus Foundation 7 messages By Juan Caballero ·
Reminder: Healthcare S.I.G. meets at new time tomorrow, 5PM - Comuny.de and aNewGovernance By Juan Caballero ·
Reminder- Today's meeting is at 11 Eastern/ 5 CET, not 12/6 (link included) 3 messages By Juan Caballero ·
Reminder: Wednesday's session on Decentralized Clinical Trials By Juan Caballero ·
Seeking some feedback and input about application of DIDs and VCs in life sciences By Juan Caballero ·
Starting soon: Roundtable on Pharmaceutical Supply-Chain use-cases with Robert Celeste (C4SCS) 2 messages By Juan Caballero ·
Upcoming events from the Healthcare SIG (note the new email address!) By Juan Caballero ·
Reminder: Healthcare Special Interest Group meeting tomorrow at noon ET/6pm CET 4 messages By Juan Caballero ·
Update on Healthcare Special Interest Group By Juan Caballero ·
1 - 15 of 15