Date   
Agenda: DIF Identifiers and Discovery WG Meeting on Monday 24 May 2021 By Markus Sabadello ·
Reminder: I&D WG Special Work Item Calls starting on Wednesday this week By Markus Sabadello ·
Agenda: DIF Identifiers and Discovery WG Meeting on Monday 17 May 2021 By Markus Sabadello ·
Agenda: DIF Identifiers and Discovery WG Meeting on Monday 10 May 2021 By Markus Sabadello ·
Agenda: DIF Identifiers and Discovery WG Meeting on Monday 03 May 2021 By Markus Sabadello ·
Agenda: DIF Identifiers and Discovery WG Meeting on Monday 26 April 2021 By Markus Sabadello ·
Agenda: DIF Identifiers and Discovery WG Meeting on Monday 19 April 2021 By Markus Sabadello ·
Agenda: DIF Identifiers and Discovery WG Meeting on Monday 12 April 2021 By Markus Sabadello ·
Cancelled: DIF Identifiers and Discovery WG Meeting on Monday 5 April 2021 By Markus Sabadello ·
Agenda: DIF Identifiers and Discovery WG Meeting on Monday 29 March 2021 By Markus Sabadello ·
Agenda: DIF Identifiers and Discovery WG Meeting on Monday 15 March 2021 By Markus Sabadello ·
Agenda: DIF Identifiers and Discovery WG Meeting on Monday 08 March 2021 By Markus Sabadello ·
Agenda: DIF Identifiers and Discovery WG Meeting on Monday 01 March 2021 By Markus Sabadello ·
Agenda: DIF Identifiers and Discovery WG Meeting on Monday 22 February 2021 By Markus Sabadello ·
Agenda: DIF Identifiers and Discovery WG Meeting on Monday 15 February 2021 By Markus Sabadello ·
Agenda: DIF Identifiers and Discovery WG Meeting on Monday 08 February 2021 By Markus Sabadello ·
Agenda: DIF Identifiers and Discovery WG Meeting on Monday 01 February 2021 By Markus Sabadello ·
Agenda: DIF Identifiers and Discovery WG Meeting on Monday 25 January 2021 By Markus Sabadello ·
Agenda: DIF Identifiers and Discovery WG Meeting on Monday 18 January 2021 By Markus Sabadello ·
Agenda: DIF Identifiers and Discovery WG Meeting on Monday 21 December 2020 By Markus Sabadello ·
21 - 40 of 55