Date   
Agenda: DIF Identifiers and Discovery WG Meeting on Monday 14 December 2020 By Markus Sabadello ·
Agenda: DIF Identifiers and Discovery WG Meeting on Monday 07 December 2020 By Markus Sabadello ·
Agenda: DIF Identifiers and Discovery WG Meeting on Monday 23 November 2020 By Markus Sabadello ·
Agenda: DIF Identifiers and Discovery WG Meeting on Monday 09 November 2020 By Markus Sabadello ·
Agenda: DIF Identifiers and Discovery WG Meeting on Monday 26 October 2020 By Markus Sabadello ·
Agenda: DIF Identifiers and Discovery WG Meeting on Monday 12 October 2020 By Markus Sabadello ·
Agenda: DIF Identifiers and Discovery WG Meeting on Monday 5 October 2020 By Markus Sabadello ·
Agenda: DIF Identifiers and Discovery WG Meeting on Monday 28 September 2020 By Markus Sabadello ·
Agenda: DIF Identifiers and Discovery WG Meeting on Monday 31 August 2020 By Markus Sabadello ·
End Points - what should they be called? By Kaliya Young ·
Agenda: DIF Identifiers and Discovery WG Meeting on Monday 3 August 2020 By Markus Sabadello ·
Agenda: DIF Identifiers and Discovery WG Meeting on Monday 27 July 2020 By Markus Sabadello ·
Agenda: DIF Identifiers and Discovery WG Meeting on Monday 20 July 2020 By Markus Sabadello ·
Agenda: DIF Identifiers and Discovery WG Meeting on Monday 13 July 2020 By Markus Sabadello ·
Agenda: DIF Identifiers and Discovery WG Meeting on Monday 22 June 2020 By Markus Sabadello ·
41 - 55 of 55