Vote for chairs - Interop WG

Balázs Némethi

Dear all,

The vote is live from now on this link 
VOTE HERE (Please, only vote, if you have attended 50% of the last 4 meetings.)

The proposed chairs, not in order are: 
  • Kaliya Young
  • Stephen Curran
  • Troy Ronda
  • Juan Caballero
  • Pamela Dingle
  • Balázs Némethi
  • Nader Helmy
  • Wayne Chang
  • Benny Jung
The vote will end at 2 pm CET / 8 am ET on the 5th of July. (one hour before the meeting)

Best regards,


Balázs Némethi
Operations @ DIF

Join to automatically receive all group messages.