DIF - Bi-weekly agenda


Balázs Némethi
 

Dear all,

This is a reminder that DIF's Bi-weekly open call is happening tomorrow at 11 am ET / 8 am PT / 5 pm CET / 12 am CST.

In the first half-hour, we will discuss the group updates, and we will spend the second half of the meeting discussing this week's topic:

Meeting page: here
Sign-up for the meeting: here


Discussion topic: 
The steering committee has been discussing (and establishing relative priorities between) some goals to structure their strategic plan for 2021.  We are curious to take a temperature reading on how the general membership might prioritize the goals given the same options.

Please fill out this very short opinion poll and help the SC's work on setting the right strategies.  

--

Balázs Némethi
Operations @ DIF

Join main@lists.identity.foundation to automatically receive all group messages.