DIF biweekly reminder for 3rd Feb


Balázs Némethi
 

Dear all,

See you tomorrow at the DIF biweekly meeting at 11 am ET / 8 am PT / 5 pm CET / 12 am CST.

In the first half-hour, we will discuss the group updates.
The second half of the meeting discussing this week's topic:
Meeting page with agenda: here
Sign-up for the meeting: here


If you have any topics to discuss, please bring them to the meeting. 

See you all tomorrow, 

--

Balázs Némethi
Operations @ DIF

Join main@lists.identity.foundation to automatically receive all group messages.