Topics

DIF - Bi-weekly reminder for 4th March


Balázs Némethi
 

Dear all,

This is a reminder that DIF's Bi-weekly open call is happening tomorrow at 11 am ET / 8 am PT / 5 pm CET / 12 am CST.

In the first half-hour, we will discuss the group updates, and we will spend the second half of the meeting discussing this week's topic:
Meeting page with agenda: here
Sign-up for the meeting: here

If you have any topics to discuss, please bring them to the meeting or reply to this thread. 

See you all tomorrow, 

--

Balázs Némethi
Operations @ DIF