Reminder and Agenda for Secure Data Storage WG Call - July 16, 2020


Dmitri Zagidulin
 

Dear all,

This is a reminder that the DIF / CCG Secure Data Storage Working group weekly call will be happening today, Thursday July 16, at 4pm Eastern / 1pm Pacific / 22:00 CEST.

Meeting link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84828031746?pwd=V0xGTnJ2Zm15RHlSRFpNTlRPQzdLUT09

Specification: https://identity.foundation/secure-data-store/
Specification repository: https://github.com/decentralized-identity/secure-data-store

Audio recordings and transcripts of previous meetings: https://dif.groups.io/g/sds-wg/wiki/19633

As always, the IPR policy requires that you can only make substantive contributions if you sign the IPR Release Form. Please follow the instructions at https://dif.groups.io/g/sds-wg/wiki/Home

Secure Data Storage WG Agenda - Thu Jul 16, 2020
  1. IPR Reminder
  2. Introductions and Re-Introductions
  3. Presentation on IPFS
  4. Issue Review
Thank you,
The Chairs

Join sds-wg@lists.identity.foundation to automatically receive all group messages.