Re: Secure Data Storage WG call for DWN - Sept 7, 2022


Lance Byrd
 

same, waiting to get in.


On Wed, Sep 7, 2022 at 12:09 PM Alan Karp <alanhkarp@...> wrote:
Has the meeting started yet?  I clicked the link in the email, but it's "Waiting for the host to start this meeting."

--------------
Alan Karp


On Wed, Sep 7, 2022 at 8:30 AM Daniel Buchner <danieljb2@...> wrote:

Dear all,

This is a reminder that the DIF / CCG Secure Data Storage Working group bi-weekly call for the DWeb Nodes work item is happening TODAY at its NEW TIME: 12pm ET / 9am PT / 19:00 CEST.

Meeting linkhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/84155788031?pwd=TW92N0RvK3FXZHV1Wm9ycGlKOEowUT09

DWeb Node Task Force (this week):

Agenda:

- Protocols interface

----------------

EDV Task Force (next week):

As always, the IPR policy requires that you can only make substantive contributions if you sign the IPR Release Form. Please follow the instructions at https://dif.groups.io/g/sds-wg/wiki/Home

Thank you!

Join sds-wg@lists.identity.foundation to automatically receive all group messages.