Reminder and Agenda for Secure Data Storage WG Call - Jun 11, 2020


Dmitri Zagidulin
 

Dear all,

This is a reminder that the DIF / CCG Secure Data Storage Working group weekly call will be happening tomorrow, Thursday Jun 11, at 4pm Eastern / 1pm Pacific / 22:00 CEST.



Audio recordings and transcripts of previous meetings: https://dif.groups.io/g/sds-wg/wiki/19633

As always, the IPR policy requires that you can only make substantive contributions if you sign the IPR Release Form. Please follow the instructions at https://dif.groups.io/g/sds-wg/wiki/Home 

Meeting Agenda


The preliminary agenda for May 21, 2020 meeting:

1. IPR Reminder
2. Introductions
3. Layer naming/overview issues: #74 - Alphabet Proposal for Layers and #44 - How should the architecture layers be named?
4. Base Layer Deep Dive

Thank you.

Join sds-wg@lists.identity.foundation to automatically receive all group messages.