Re: Reminder and Agenda for Secure Data Storage WG Call - Jun 11, 2020


Manu Sporny
 

On 6/10/20 10:08 PM, Dmitri Zagidulin wrote:
This is a reminder that the DIF / CCG Secure Data Storage Working group
weekly call will be happening tomorrow, Thursday *Jun 11*, at 4pm
Eastern / 1pm Pacific / 22:00 CEST.
Possible regrets for first half of call.

-- manu

--
Manu Sporny - https://www.linkedin.com/in/manusporny/
Founder/CEO - Digital Bazaar, Inc.
blog: Veres One Decentralized Identifier Blockchain Launches
https://tinyurl.com/veres-one-launches

Join sds-wg@lists.identity.foundation to automatically receive all group messages.