Reminder and Agenda for Secure Data Storage WG Call - Jun 18, 2020


Dmitri Zagidulin
 

Dear all,

This is a reminder that the DIF / CCG Secure Data Storage Working group weekly call will be happening tomorrow, Thursday Jun 18, at 4pm Eastern / 1pm Pacific / 22:00 CEST.



Audio recordings and transcripts of previous meetings: https://dif.groups.io/g/sds-wg/wiki/19633

As always, the IPR policy requires that you can only make substantive contributions if you sign the IPR Release Form. Please follow the instructions at https://dif.groups.io/g/sds-wg/wiki/Home 

Meeting Agenda


The preliminary agenda for Jun 18, 2020 meeting:

1. IPR Reminder
2. Introductions
3. Issue #35 - Naming of spec and WG - There are 3 Current Proposals
4. Two Layer Naming Proposals - #44 - Kyle's Proposal and #74 - Alphabet Proposal
5. Base Layer Deep Dive!

Thank you.