Reminder and Agenda for Secure Data Storage WG Call - Jun 25, 2020


Dmitri Zagidulin
 

Dear all,

This is a reminder that the DIF / CCG Secure Data Storage Working group weekly call will be happening tomorrow, Thursday Jun 25, at 4pm Eastern / 1pm Pacific / 22:00 CEST.



Audio recordings and transcripts of previous meetings: https://dif.groups.io/g/sds-wg/wiki/19633

As always, the IPR policy requires that you can only make substantive contributions if you sign the IPR Release Form. Please follow the instructions at https://dif.groups.io/g/sds-wg/wiki/Home 

Meeting Agenda


The preliminary agenda for this meeting:
  1. IPR Reminder
  2. Introductions and Re-Introductions
  3. Issue #35 - Naming of spec and WG. 3 Current Proposals
  4. Layers Roadmap and Overview - collaborative diagram
  5. Datashards and Layer B
  6. Issue Review

Thank you.