Reminder and Agenda for Secure Data Storage WG Call - July 30, 2020


Tobias Looker
 

Dear all,

This is a reminder that the DIF / CCG Secure Data Storage Working group weekly call will be happening today, Thursday July 30th, at 4pm Eastern / 1pm Pacific / 22:00 CEST.

Meeting link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84828031746?pwd=V0xGTnJ2Zm15RHlSRFpNTlRPQzdLUT09

Specification: https://identity.foundation/secure-data-store/
Specification repository: https://github.com/decentralized-identity/secure-data-store

As always, the IPR policy requires that you can only make substantive contributions if you sign the IPR Release Form. Please follow the instructions at https://dif.groups.io/g/sds-wg/wiki/Home

Secure Data Storage WG Agenda - Thu Jul 30, 2020
  1. IPR Reminder
  2. Introductions and Re-Introductions
  3. Presentation from MyData Global on their work that is relevant to our working group
  4. Issue Review
Thank you,
The Chairs

This communication, including any attachments, is confidential. If you are not the intended recipient, you should not read it - please contact me immediately, destroy it, and do not copy or use any part of this communication or disclose anything about it. Thank you. Please note that this communication does not designate an information system for the purposes of the Electronic Transactions Act 2002.

This communication, including any attachments, is confidential. If you are not the intended recipient, you should not read it - please contact me immediately, destroy it, and do not copy or use any part of this communication or disclose anything about it. Thank you. Please note that this communication does not designate an information system for the purposes of the Electronic Transactions Act 2002.