Secure Data Storage WG - Identity Hub Implementers call for August 4, 2021


Daniel.Buchner@...
 

Dear members,

 

This is a reminder that the DIF / CCG Secure Data Storage Working group’s bi-weekly Identity Hub Implementer call is TODAY at 1pm Eastern / 10am Pacific / 19:00 CEST.

 

Meeting link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83661706904?pwd=Z2MxNWJJalVGbXNNRTdGRC9HeTNEZz09


 

Identity Hub Specification: https://identity.foundation/identity-hub/spec

Identity Hub Repo: https://github.com/decentralized-identity/identity-hub

 

While this call is a more free form space for lower-level ideation/feedback, the following topics are actively being discussed:

 

  1. Inquire about next logical step from creators of major existing exemplar implementations
  2. Continue with DID-relative URL and normalized invocation format
  3. Any other topics folks want to raise if we get through those

 

----------------

 

Audio recordings and transcripts of previous meetings: https://lists.identity.foundation/g/sds-wg/wiki

 

As always, the IPR policy requires that you can only make substantive contributions if you sign the IPR Release Form. Please follow the instructions at https://dif.groups.io/g/sds-wg/wiki/Home

 

Thank you!