Secure Data Storage WG call for DWN - Sept 21, 2022


Daniel Buchner
 

Dear all,

This is a reminder that the DIF / CCG Secure Data Storage Working group bi-weekly call for the DWeb Nodes work item is happening TODAY at 12pm ET / 9am PT / 18:00 CEST.

Meeting linkhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/84155788031?pwd=TW92N0RvK3FXZHV1Wm9ycGlKOEowUT09

DWeb Node Task Force (this week):

- Specification: https://github.com/decentralized-identity/decentralized-web-node/spec

Agenda:

- Handlers interface

----------------

EDV Task Force (next week):

As always, the IPR policy requires that you can only make substantive contributions if you sign the IPR Release Form. Please follow the instructions at https://dif.groups.io/g/sds-wg/wiki/Home

Thank you!


Brent Shambaugh
 


On Wed, Sep 21, 2022 at 8:29 AM Daniel Buchner <danieljb2@...> wrote:

Dear all,

This is a reminder that the DIF / CCG Secure Data Storage Working group bi-weekly call for the DWeb Nodes work item is happening TODAY at 12pm ET / 9am PT / 18:00 CEST.

Meeting linkhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/84155788031?pwd=TW92N0RvK3FXZHV1Wm9ycGlKOEowUT09

DWeb Node Task Force (this week):

- Specification: https://github.com/decentralized-identity/decentralized-web-node/spec

Agenda:

- Handlers interface

----------------

EDV Task Force (next week):

As always, the IPR policy requires that you can only make substantive contributions if you sign the IPR Release Form. Please follow the instructions at https://dif.groups.io/g/sds-wg/wiki/Home

Thank you!